Stainless Steel Straw Product and Service Testimonials

Submit a Testimonial

In the technology age, word of mouth stretches far beyond hanging out with friends or occasionally bumping into our neighbors. Word of mouth equates to online reviews and testimonials from people around the world. If a product or service is good or bad, people will know it.

It is part of our mission to provide great customer service with our products. Please click the link below to share your experience.

Bulk Stainless Steel Straws Testimonial

5 Star Rating
April 30,  2020 by Jane

we use your metal straws in our "nostalgia care packages." we ship boozy DIY juice packs, and include your straws with the "Capri sun" juice packs. THANKS!

5 Star Rating
February 03,  2020 by Heather

They straws are wonderful quality. They came with free cleaning brushes. Delivery was fast and friendly. I had made a typo in the address when I made the order and they sent me another package free of charge. They were easy to get a hold of and a I will definitely do business with them again.

metal straws for schools

5 Star Rating
January 25,  2020 by Evelyn

I just wanted to let you know that all the Teachers and Staff loved the straws. They were so impressed, some of them even asked for more than one...who wouldn’t right?

Thank you for helping me make the event extra special.

female icon

5 Star Rating
November 27, 2019 by Brit

I placed my order Sunday evening, incorrectly (my own fault) I sent an email hoping for the best and to my pleasant surprise I got a quick response and they were able to correct my order no problem. I received them today (Wednesday) and I could not be happier. I ordered these for our wedding in Florida because we wanted to stay away from plastic straws. These will be the perfect addition and at such an affordable cost. Definitely recommended.

female icon

5 Star Rating
September 20, 2019 by Kelsey

Just wanted to let you know that our wedding guests LOVED your straws. We ended up with none for ourselves at the end of the day, which means some people took extra which we love! Saving the planet one metal straw at a time. Thank you again for providing such an incredible product!

female icon

5 Star Rating
September 12, 2019 by Cayla

So glad we found your company to purchase straws from! Excellent quality, speedy shipping, and competitive bulk pricing. Thank you so much for helping us doing our part to promote a reusable straw revolution!

5 Star Rating
September 08, 2019 by PWR

Thank you for being so helpful and responsive by quickly getting sending our straws. They look great too! The kids are going to love them. =)

5 Star Rating
August 14, 2019 by Tobias

This company provides excellent customer service, and a great product! I requested a sample of these straws while considering options for a workplace giveaway, and Jason quickly responded and kindly agreed to send me some. Just a few days later I received a package with sample straws, cleaning brushes, and silicone tips, all very high quality.

female icon

5 Star Rating
April 30, 2019 by Anna

I ordered these for an office giveaway. The price and quality surpassed any options I found on Amazon. And the bulk quantities were small enough that I didn't have to over order a large amount. Email replies were prompt and they shipped out quickly. I highly recommend.

5 Star Rating
Feb 14, 2019 by Bernie

My third attempt at ordering stainless steel straws from a reputable company. These folks are the clear winners! My original order was filled correctly, completely and promptly without hassle. Not so with the first two companies I dealt with for similar products. And, our customers love them.

female icon

5 Star Rating
Feb 14, 2019 by Meems

I have zero complaints! And only high praise for how this company dealt with me from the get-go; quick to respond, clear answers, guidance when asked, patience when needed, and professional at every turn. I highly recommend bulkstainlesssteelstraws and plan to use them again!

female icon

5 Star Rating
Jan 17, 2019 by Denise

Excellent product, good delivery, will buy again.

5 Star RatingJan 8, 2019 by Andrea
Thank you for the quick delivery of the straws and cleaners that I ordered! I am using them as a give away at my 5th annual Shred and e-Waste event I sponsor at Hughes Middle School in Long Beach. They are the perfect gift for those helping the environment in a responsible way. Also, thank you for the quick email response regarding shipping and timing, it eased my mind as I prepare for 200-300 cars to come thru the event. Your company made things very easy for me and I thank you.
5 Star RatingJan 4, 2019 by Vanda
Just what I thought I had ordered, and it arrived faster than promised. Great product and great service. Will be ordering more!